1. VorsitzenderOliver Frievorsitz@tkj-tennis.de
2. VorsitzenderJens Krusevorsitz2@tkj-tennis.de
SportwartThomas Maindoksportwart@tkj-tennis.de
JüngstenwartAndre Hollemannjuengstenwart@tkj-tennis.de
PressewartOliver Frie / Jürgen Matzpressewart@tkj-tennis.de
TechnikwartJan Boochstechnikwart@tkj-tennis.de
KassenwartAxel Volkerkassenwart@tkj-tennis.de
VeranstaltungswartMichael Knauerveranstaltung@tkj-tennis.de